After you configure a view, you need to add it to your user account (or whichever user account you wish to have access to the view).

To do this, click Config, then Users, then the user you wish to access the view, then scroll to the very bottom to see the available views that can be assigned to the user.

If you're assigning views to yourself, after you click Save you'll need to reload the page to have your changes take effect.

Did this answer your question?